Now GST payment can be made through 20 banks

Now GST payment can be made through 20 banks.

Via e-Payment (Net Banking) and Over the Counter modes


  1. Axis Bank
  2. Bank of Baroda
  3. Central Bank of India
  4. Bank of India
  5. Federal Bank
  6. Bank of Maharashtra
  7. Canara Bank
  8. HDFC Bank
  9. ICICI Bank Limited
  10. IDBI Bank
  11. Indian Bank
  12. Indian Overseas Bank f /gstsystemsindia
  13. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited
  14. Karur Vysya Bank 15. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
  15. Punjab and Sind Bank
  16. Punjab National Bank
  17. State Bank of India 20. Union Bank of India
  18. UCO Bank Infosys GSTN /GoodsandServicesTaxNetwork

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *