Govt appoints Dinesh Kumar Khara as SBI chairman for 3 years

Government on Tuesday appointed Dinesh Kumar Khara as chairman of State Bank of India for three years effective from 7 October. Khara will replace SBI Chairman Rajnish Kumar, whose three-year term comes to an end on October 7. Khara, who joined SBI in 1984 as a Probationary Officer, was instrumental in merging five associate banks and Bharatiya Mahila
Bank with SBI effective April 2017.

Read more :- IFFCO, Prasar Bharati sign MoU to broadcast & promote new agriculture technology & innovations

Read more :- I&B Minister Prakash Javadekar releases SOP on reopening of cinema halls from Oct 15

Read more :- Centre releases SOPs to contain spread of COVID-19 for upcoming festival season

Install Official Tax Concept APP : Click Here to Install APP

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top