India finalised bilateral air bubble agreement with Sri Lanka

ministry of civil avaition

The Civil Aviation Ministry on Saturday announced that India has established a bilateral air bubble arrangement with Sri Lanka for operation of special international passenger flights between the two countries. With this, India now has such pacts with 28 countries, including Afghanistan, Bahrain, Canada, France, Germany, Iraq, Japan, the Maldives, Nigeria, Qatar, the UAE, the UK and the USA. Under an air bubble pact between two countries, special international passenger flights can be operated by their airlines into each other’s territories under restrictive conditions.

    CRMNEXT Previous post CRMNEXT Wins the 2021 “Dream Company to Work For” Award
    United nation Next post India contributes USD 5lakh to UN Trust Fund for counter-terrorism

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *