Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman elected to Rajya Sabha.

The results of Karnataka Rajya Sabha Election 2022 have been released. Elections were held on 4 seats of Rajya Sabha, out of which BJP has registered 3, while Congress has registered one seat. Nirmala Sitharaman, actors Jiggesh and Lahar Singh Siroya have won from BJP, while Jairam Ramesh has won from Congress. Apart from this, SD Kupendra Reddy was fielded on behalf of JD(S) of former PM HD Deve Gowda, but he did not get success.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *